That great old showbiz saying ‘due to popular demand’ strikes once more as  pop icon Britney Spears adds further dates to her tour in Europe.

As part of the “Britney: Piece of Me,” dates a further four additional European shows have been added due to rapid ticket sales, including a third show at London’s  O2 Arena. The show will also now visit Paris, France and Birmingham and Blackpool, UK.

For the first and only time, “Britney: Piece of Me” will visit East Coast US and Europe for a very limited engagement for fans that were not able to see the show in Las Vegas. Britney has today also announced that Grammy-Award winning, multi-platinum selling artist Pitbull will be joining her for the European dates on the exclusive run.

This tour follows Britney’s record-breaking, four-year headlining residency, “Britney: Piece of Me” at The AXIS at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, where Britney received rave reviews from both critics and fans alike since opening in Dec. 2013.  As the first contemporary superstar resident in the city, Britney and Caesars Entertainment pioneered the groundbreaking paradigm shift and revitalized the modern era of entertainment in Las Vegas in Planet Hollywood’s world-class theater. With over 250 shows, the record-setting residency was sold out on a regular basis, generating over $140 million gross revenue and selling nearly 1 million tickets.

This exclusive US East Coast and Europe tour is the last time anybody will see the show.

Britney’s European Tour Dates 2018

Saturday 4th August: Brighton, UK Brighton Pride
Monday, 6th August Berlin, Germany Mercedes Benz Arena
Wednesday 8th August: Skanderborg, Denmark Smukfest
Friday 10th August: Oslo, Norway Telenor Arena
Saturday 11th August: Sandviken, Sweden Goransson Arena
Monday 13th August: Monchengladbach, Germany Sparkassenpark
Wednesday 15th August: Antwerp, Belgium Sportspaleis
Friday 17th August: Scarborough, UK Open Air Theatre
Saturday 18th August: Manchester, UK Manchester Arena
Monday 20th August: Dublin, Ireland 3Arena
Wednesday 22nd August: Glasgow, UK SSE Hydro
Friday 24th August: London, UK O2 Arena
Saturday 25th August: London, UK O2 Arena

The Extra Tour Dates 2018

Sunday 26th August London, UK O2 Arena
Tuesday 28th August Paris, France Accorhotels Arena
Friday 31st August Birmingham, UK Genting Arena
Saturday 1st September Blackpool, UK Tower Festival

Tickets for all new “Britney: Piece of Me” shows will be available from www.britneyspears.com at 10am local time on Tuesday 13th February.
Share Button