X-FactorCelebrating a decade of groundbreaking talent, the Ultimate X Factor Mash Up is an infectious medley composed using a selection of hits by artists  discovered on TV’s biggest entertainment show.

Over nine series, The X Factor has produced 57 UK chart hits, with 33 of those reaching the coveted number one position, and its alumni have become some of the most influential artists in UK popular culture.

The artist and track listing for the 60 second promo version appears below:

One Direction “That’s What Makes You Beautiful”

Leona Lewis “Bleeding Love”

Alexandra Burke “All Night Long”

Little Mix “DNA”

Cher Lloyd “Swagger Jagger”

JLS “Everybody in Love”

Olly Murs “Heart Skips a Beat”

James Arthur “Impossible”

Union J “Carry You”

The Ultimate X Factor Mash Up was commissioned by ITV Marketing. Music and video production is a collaboration between ITV Creative and Robin Skouteris. The track will feature as a 60 second trailer on ITV, and a 3 minute 38 second song on ITV.com.

Watch the 60 second promo below:

Share Button