Sky Sports

Sky Sports has added sixteen live Premier League games between December and the New Year, completing the set of all 20 stadiums covered by Sky Sports cameras so far this season.

“It’s been an exciting start to the season on Sky Sports, and with these fixtures into the New Year we will continue to tell the full story of the Barclays Premier League. With at least three games a week, every team at least three times by the turn of the year and every stadium, Sky Sports is the best place to follow the most exciting league in the world.” – Sky Sports head of football Gary Hughes

With the season well underway, Sky Sports will have shown 62 games by the turn of the year, with every Barclays Premier League club featuring on at least three occasions, and last season’s top four nine or more times. Through December and New Year, 17 different Premier League clubs will feature on Sky Sports including the current first and second placed teams Manchester City and Arsenal who will meet on Monday Night Football four days before Christmas.

Bournemouth, playing in the Premier League for the first time in their history, will visit the current champions Chelsea in early December on Saturday Night Football, then a week later Sky Sports cameras will cover a Premier League game at the Vitality Stadium when Manchester United visit.

The live matches are part of 116 Barclays Premier League fixtures to be shown exclusively live on Sky Sports this season with analysis from Thierry Henry, Gary Neville, Jamie Carragher, Jamie Redknapp and Graeme Souness.

Sky Sports live Premier League fixtures:

October

Watford v Arsenal, Sat 17 Oct, 5.30pm
Newcastle United v Norwich City, Sun 18 Oct, 4pm
Swansea City v Stoke City, Mon 19 Oct, 8pm
Arsenal v Everton, Sat 24 Oct, 5.30pm
Sunderland v Newcastle United, Sun 25 Oct, 12noon
Manchester United v Manchester City, Sun 25 Oct, 2.05pm
Liverpool v Southampton, Sun 25 Oct, 4.15pm

November

Everton v Sunderland, Sun 1 Nov, 1.30pm
Southampton v Bournemouth, Sun 1 Nov, 4pm
Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa, Mon 2 Nov, 8pm
Stoke City v Chelsea, Sat 7 Nov, 5.30pm
Aston Villa v Manchester City, Sun 8 Nov, 1.30pm
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur, Sun 8 Nov, 4pm
Manchester City v Liverpool, Sat 21 Nov, 5.30pm
Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United, Sun 22 Nov, 4pm
Crystal Palace v Sunderland, Mon 23 Nov, 8pm
Leicester City v Manchester United, Sat 28 Nov, 5.30pm
West Ham United v West Bromwich Albion, Sun 29 Nov, 2.05pm
Norwich City v Arsenal, Sun 29 Nov, 4.15pm

December

Chelsea v Bournemouth, Sat 5 Dec, 5.30pm
Newcastle United v Liverpool, Sun 6 Dec, 4pm
Everton v Crystal Palace, Mon 7 Dec, 8pm
Bournemouth v Manchester United, Sat 12 Dec, 5.30pm
Aston Villa v Arsenal, Sun 13 Dec, 1.30pm
Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United, Sun 13 Dec, 4pm
Leicester City v Chelsea, Mon 14 Dec, 8pm
Newcastle United v Aston Villa, Sat 19 Dec, 5.30pm
Watford v Liverpool, Sun 20 Dec, 1.30pm
Swansea City v West Ham United, Sun 20 Dec, 4pm
Arsenal v Manchester City, Mon 21 Dec, 8pm
Stoke City v Manchester United, Sat 26 Dec, 12.45pm
Sunderland v Liverpool, Wed 30 Dec, 7.45pm

January

Watford v Manchester City, Sat 2 Jan, 5.30pm
Crystal Palace v Chelsea, Sun 3 Jan, 1.30pm
Everton v Tottenham Hotspur, Sun 3 Jan, 4pm

Share Button