The BBC have announced their television and radio teams ahead of Euro 2012 in Poland and Ukraine.

Late last year, we reported on ATV Sport about the BBC cost cutting and presenting coverage from Media City in Salford till the latter stages, if England and/or Republic of Ireland qualify into the latter stages.

Gary Lineker leads the coverage, Reporters and commentators will be out in Poland & Ukraine. BBC Radio 5 live’s coverage is headed by Mark Pougatch with Commentary being lead by the likes of Mike Ingham and Alan Green.

BBC and ITV again share TV coverage of the Euros.  5 Live and Talksport will go head to head on the radio and broadcast every match each.

Full BBC TV TeamPresenters
Gary Lineker
Colin Murray
Manish BhasinReporters On Location:
Gabby Logan
Dan Walker
Damian Johnson
Studio Experts
Alan Hansen
Alan Shearer
Lee Dixon
Harry Redknapp
Clarence Seedorf
Jurgen Klinsmann
Niall Quinn
David James
Robbie Savage

Guy Mowbray
Steve Wilson
Jonathan Pearce
Simon Brotherton

Mark Lawrenson
Martin Keown
Mick McCarthy
Mark Bright

Full BBC Radio 5 Live team

Mark Pougatch
Mark Chapman
Colin Murray

Mike Ingham
Alan Green
John Murray
Darren Fletcher
Conor McNamara
Alistair Bruce-Ball

Chris Waddle
Graham Taylor
Danny Mills
Kevin Kilbane
Jan Molby
Pat Nevin
Steve McClaren
Robbie Savage

Share Button