It’s not just the BBC and ITV feeling royally loved up, True Entertainment is also getting into the Windsor Wedding.

Prince Harry attends the Mind Media Awards in 2017

Ahead of the most anticipated wedding of the year, True Entertainment is to broadcast what they describe as ‘an exciting and evocative’ production about Prince Harry and Meghan Markle, exploring their social backgrounds, their interests and their love.

The documentary features remarkable new footage and contributions from best-selling authors Andrew Morton author of Diana: Her True Story and the newly released and best-selling Meghan: A Hollywood Princess, Jeffrey Archer, leading historians Sir Anthony Seldon and Sarah Bradford, Viscountess Bangor and top journalists Richard Kay, Katie Nicholl and Emily Nash.

Harry and Meghan: A Very Modern Romance explores the social background that now makes this adventurous marriage seem thoroughly in keeping with the new more commitments of the British Royal Family.  Following in the tradition of Prince William and Kate Middleton, Harry and Meghan are thoroughly in step with the hopes and aspirations of the young in Britain and indeed the world. Their marriage is likely to bring great benefits to the position of the Royal Family in Britain and add significantly to the beneficial influence it can have on the lives of the British people.

True Entertainment is available on Freeview 61, Freesat 142, Virgin 189 and Sky 179. The UK television premiere of Harry & Meghan: A Very Modern Romance will be aired on Saturday, May 12th at 6pm.

Share Button