Pick of the Plots: Monday 4th October

Your Pick of the Plots for Monday, October 4.

Emmerdale reveal spectacular stunts with Meena plot

One of the most gripping and thrilling weeks in Emmerdale’s history comes to air on ITV later this month.

Pick of the Plots: Friday 1st October

Your Pick of the Plots for Friday, October 1.

Pick of the Plots: Thursday 30th September

Your Pick of the Plots for Thursday, September 30.

Pick of the Plots: Wednesday 29th September

Your Pick of the Plots for Wednesday, September 29.

Pick of the Plots: Tuesday 28th September

Your Pick of the Plots for Tuesday, September 28.

Pick of the Plots: Monday 27th September

Your Pick of the Plots for Monday, September 27.

Pick of the Plots: Friday 24th September

Your Pick of the Plots for Friday, September 24.

Pick of the Plots: Thursday 23rd September

Your Pick of the Plots for Thursday, September 23.

Pick of the Plots: Wednesday 22nd September

Your Pick of the Plots for Wednesday, September 22.