Pick of the Plots: Thursday 23rd June

Your Pick of the Plots for Thursday, June 23.

Pick of the Plots: Wednesday 22nd June

Your Pick of the Plots for Wednesday, June 22.

Pick of the Plots: Tuesday 21st June

Your Pick of the Plots for Tuesday, June 21.

West End star Jodie Prenger joins the cast of Coronation Street

Coronation Street have cast Jodie Prenger in the role of George Shuttleworth’s sister Glenda.

Pick of the Plots: Thursday 16th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Thursday, June 16.

Pick of the Plots: Tuesday 14th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Tuesday, June 14.

Hollyoaks’ summer plots teased in new trailer

Hollyoaks has released its summer trailer for 2022.

Pick of the Plots: Monday 13th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Monday, June 13.

Emmerdale wins best soap at the British Soap Awards 2022

Emmerdale and EastEnders were the big winners of the night with four awards a-piece.

Pick of the Plots: Friday 10th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Friday, June 10.