Pick of the Plots: Thursday 13th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Thursday, January 13.

Pick of the Plots: Wednesday 12th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Wednesday, January 12.

Darcy Grey joins Emmerdale as Pierce Harris’ son Marcus

Rhona Goskirk’s (Zoe Henry) life is turned upside down when the son of her violent ex-husband Pierce Harris (Jonathan Wrather) arrives in the village.

Episode production begins on ‘new EastEnders backlot’

The set has cost the Beeb nearly £90 million but will enable better quality HD pictures on the outdoor backlot.

Phil Mitchell to retake The Vic?

Phil Mitchell is favourite to own the Queen Vic once more according to one bookies…

Pick of the Plots: Tuesday 11th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Tuesday, January 11.

Pick of the Plots: Monday 10th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Monday, January 10.

Pick of the Plots: Friday 7th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Friday, January 7.

Pick of the Plots: Thursday 6th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Thursday, January 6.

Pick of the Plots: Wednesday 5th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Wednesday, January 5.