This Morning 25 Years: Photo Gallery

ITV This Morning 25th Anniversary

ATV Today takes a look back at the main faces of This Morning over the past twenty five years from those early days with Richard Madeley and Judy Finnigan to Lorraine Kelly and current main hosts Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby.

Tomorrow, Thursday 3rd October, ITV’s weekday magazine series This Morning celebrates two and a half decades of broadcasting.

Current presenters Phillip Schofield, Holly Willoughby, Eamonn Holmes and Ruth Langsford will celebrate its Silver Anniversary by returning to its Liverpool location for a of mix surprises and guest appearances – including original hosts Richard and Judy during the live two hour programme.

Lets look through the This Morning years from 1988 to 2013 in our gallery…

[EasyGallery id=’thismorningthroughtheyears’]

Share Button