Pick of the Plots: Friday 21st May

Your Pick of the Plots for Friday, May 21.

Pick of the Plots: Thursday 20th May

Your Pick of the Plots for Thursday, May 20.

Pick of the Plots: Tuesday 18th May

Your Pick of the Plots for Tuesday, May 18. Frankie is shocked to see Katy at Ruby’s club and quickly leaves. Back at The Vic, Shirley points to Mick’s victim…

Pick of the Plots: Monday 17th May

Your Pick of the Plots for Monday, May 17.

Purplebricks teams up with Coronation Street in product placement deal

ITV today announced a new Product Placement partnership with Purplebricks as The Rovers Return goes on the market. The tech-led estate agent’s signage will appear on the famous boozer this…

Pick of the Plots: Wednesday 12th May

Your Pick of the Plots for Wednesday, May 12.

Kéllé Bryan shares her experience of Lupus in TV interview

Loose Women Kelle Bryan opened up about her life with lupus on today’s show, to help raise awareness for World Lupus Day 2021. Kelle noted that the “really difficult journey”…

EastEnders works with leading mental health charity on schizophrenia plot

As mental health awareness week begins, the BBC serial has been working with Mind on Isaac Baptiste’s (Stevie Basaula) continuing storyline, highlighting the stigma that surrounds one of the least…

Pick of the Plots: Friday 7th May

Your Pick of the Plots for Friday, May 7.

Pick of the Plots: Wednesday 5th May

Your Pick of the Plots for Wednesday, May 5.