Pick of the Plots: Friday 17th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Friday, June 17. As Debbie implores Kevin to think carefully before taking on Alfie, Jack overhears how Kevin had an affair with Molly behind…

Pick of the Plots: Thursday 16th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Thursday, June 16.

Pick of the Plots: Wednesday 15th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Wednesday, June 15.

Pick of the Plots: Tuesday 14th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Tuesday, June 14.

Pick of the Plots: Monday 13th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Monday, June 13.

Pick of the Plots: Friday 10th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Friday, June 10.

Pick of the Plots: Thursday 9th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Thursday, June 9.

Pick of the Plots: Wednesday 8th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Wednesday, June 8.

Pick of the Plots: Tuesday 7th June

Your Pick of the Plots for Tuesday, June 7.

Pobol y Cwm: Colin and Aaron are shaken

This week in Cwmderi…