Pick of the Plots: Friday 26th November

Your Pick of the Plots for Friday, November 26.

Pick of the Plots: Thursday 25th November

Your Pick of the Plots for Thursday, November 25.

Pick of the Plots: Wednesday 24th November

Your Pick of the Plots for Wednesday, November 24.

Pick of the Plots: Tuesday 23rd November

Your Pick of the Plots for Tuesday, November 23.

Suzanne Packer to return to Casualty for two-part Christmas special

Suzanne Packer will return to Casualty as nurse Tess Bateman this December, for a two-part festive special written by Barbara Machin.

Former Emmerdale star Dominic Power joins Hollyoaks

Dominic Power has joined the cast of Hollyoaks.

Meet the new faces of Hollyoaks

Hollyoaks’ winter trailer has revealed a host of new faces for the village.

Hollyoaks launch winter preview

Hollyoaks has just aired its winter trailer at 5pm today on all its social media platforms, teasing an emotional Christmas for the village residents, and many new faces…

Pick of the Plots: Monday 22nd November

Your Pick of the Plots for Monday, November 22.

This week in River City Karen uncovers some interesting texts

The latest from BBC Scotland’s flagship serial…