Pick of the Plots: Thursday 27th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Thursday, January 27.

Pick of the Plots: Wednesday 26th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Wednesday, January 26.

Pick of the Plots: Tuesday 25th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Tuesday, January 25.

Pick of the Plots: Monday 24th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Monday, January 24.

Pick of the Plots: Thursday 20th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Thursday, January 20.

Pick of the Plots: Wednesday 19th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Wednesday, January 19.

Pick of the Plots: Tuesday 18th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Tuesday, January 18.

Sarah Jayne Dunn feels “free” since Hollyoaks exit

The actress quit Hollyoaks last year after show bosses objected to her decision to join OnlyFans.

Pick of the Plots: Monday 17th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Monday, January 17.

Pick of the Plots: Friday 14th January

Your Pick of the Plots for Friday, January 14.